



WP Biathlon teams selected for SA Championships 2016

Please note: WP Biathlon Colours are only awarded to an athletes representing WP at the SA Championships.

Team Captains: Jason Ferreira & Marna Louwrens
Team Vice Captains: Alex de Kock & Marli van Schalkwyk
Team Managers: Johan Ferreira & Heidi Fontini

SCHOOL	BOY	S UNDER 11 Born 1	Sep 2004 to 31 Aug 2006	TEAM
SunValleyPS	130681	Potgieter	Wikus	WP
Durbanville	130172	Briel	Steven	WP
Durbanville	130505	Engelbrecht	VanDyk	WP
DeHoop	130676	Lategan	Ruan	WP
Durbanville	130173	Andrag	Theodor	WP
Lochnerhof	130488	Smit	Alexander	WP
Durbanville	130506	Engelbrecht	Tertius	WP
Durbanville	130812	Andrag	Heinrich	WP
SCHOOL	BOV	S LINDED 12 Born 1	Sep 2002 to 31 Aug 2004	TEAM
Durbanville	130082	Ivan Renen	Ruard	WP
Kenridge	130356	Miller	Matthew	WP
DFM	_			WP
	130857	Rusford	Enoch	
Kenridge	130070	Botha	Johannes	WP
Eikestad	130248	Slabbert	Janneman	WP WP
Bishops	130196	Bradley	Luke	
El Shaddai	130260	van Schalkwyk	Michael	WP
Durbanville	130174	Andrag	Bernhard	WP
SCHOOL	BOY	S UNDER 15 Born 1	Sep 2000 to 31 Aug 2002	TEAM
Eversdal	130044	Ochse	Retief	WP
Stellenberg	130030	Wolstenholme	Jaco	WP
Chesterhouse	130075	Scott	Joshua	WP
Settlers	130149	Strydom	Adrin	WP
WynbergBoys	130805	Altmann	Luke	WP
SCHOOL	BOY	 S UNDER 17 Born 1	Sep 1998 to 31 Aug 2000	TEAM
Bishops	130018	Langerman	Tim	WP
WynbergBoys	130118	Taylor	Adrian	WP
Durbanville	130023	Boshoff	Mie	WP
El Shaddai	130023		Travis	WP
		Defty	Brandon	WP
WynbergBoys	130807	Taylor	Brandon	VVP
SCHOOL	BOY	TEAM		
Rondebosch H	130098	de Kock	Alex	WP
Khayalitsha	130302	Matebele	Tshepang	WP
WynbergBoys	130080	van Niekerk	Camerine	WP
Durbanville	130170	Brink	Lambert	WP
Durbanville	130253	Slabbert	Johan	WP
CLUB	Sonia	or Men Open Born 1	Sep 1988 to 31 Aug 1996	TEAM
Maties	130013	Roux	Paul	WP
Dandala	130235	Fouche	Phillip	WP
Bardale	130269	Lefata	Mthandazo	WP
0400	130007	Ferreira	Jason	WP
SACS	130138	du Plessis	Christopher	WP





WP Biathlon teams selected for SA Championships 2016 Please note: WP Biathlon Colours are only awarded to an athletes representing WP at the SA Championships.

CLUB	Jn	Jnr Vet Men Born 1 Sep 1975 to 31 Aug 1988		
	130542	Swanepoel	Jeandré	WP
	130375	Steenkamp	Neil J	WP
	130683	Engelbrecht	Cornelis	WP
	130567	de Villiers	Hendrik	WP
				TEAM
CLUB	'	Vet Men Born 1 Sep 1965 to 31 Aug 1975		
	130583	Bezuidenhout	Rogder	WP
	130873	McLeroth	Greg	WP
	130487	Smit	Aldrin	WP
	130251	Slabbert	Jan	WP
	130545	Hepburn	Colin	WP
	130747	Slabbert	Dawie	Disabled
				TEAM
CLUB	Sn	Snr Vet Men Born 1 Sep 1955 to 31 Aug 1965		
	130016	Oehley	Derek	WP
	130385	Lombard	Thys	WP
	130698	Truter	Riaan	WP
	130197	Bradley	Andrew	WP
				TEAM
CLUB		Master Men Born 1 Sep 1900 to 31 Aug 1955		
	420004	Velthuysen	Deon	WP
	130001			
	130001	Brink	Paul	WP
		Brink Petersen	Paul Patrick	WP
	130169	Brink		





WP Biathlon teams selected for SA Championships 2016 Please note: WP Biathlon Colours are only awarded to an athletes representing WP at the SA Championships.

SCHOOL	GIRL	S UNDER 11 Born 1 Se	ep 2004 to 31 Aug 2006	TEAM	
Kenridge	130142	Campbell	Marné	WP	
St Cyprians	130394	Bolton	Frances	WP	
Beaumont	130708	Moore	Kate	WP	
Durbanville	130693	Janse van Rensburg	Carla	WP	
St Cyprians	130564	Voigt	Savannah	WP	
SCHOOL	GIRL	GIRLS UNDER 13 Born 1 Sep 2002 to 31 Aug 2004			
Chesterhouse	130076	Scott	Aimee	WP	
Kenridge	130069	Botha	Jana	WP	
Kenridge	130039	Vroon	Mandy	WP	
Stellenbosch	130726	Marx	lané	WP	
Durbanville	130249	Slabbert	Nellie	WP	
SunValleyPS	130806	Williamson	Rose	WP	
DeHoop	130091	Coetzee	Karli	WP	
SCHOOL	GIRL	<u> </u> S UNDER 15 Born 1 Se	ep 2000 to 31 Aug 2002	TEAM	
RustenburgGirl	130496	Elvidge	Hannah-Grace	WP	
WynbergGirls	130622	Goode	Beth	WP	
Reddam Hse	130863	Altmann	Hannah	WP	
DSK	130753	Stapar	Sara	WP	
El Shaddai	130286	Goodwin	Lauren	WP	
Durbanville	130449	Slabbert	Marietjie	WP	
Durbanville	130700	Wegman	Ineke	WP	
SCHOOL	GIRI	 S UNDER 17 Born 1 Se	ep 1998 to 31 Aug 2000	TEAM	
Fairmont	130038	Vroon	Kelly	WP	
Durbanville	130256	Swart	Saskia	WP	
ParelVallei	130078	Koekemoer	Annissa	WP	
Durbanville	130104	Esterhuysen	Lalande	WP	
JvR	130158	van der Vyver	Anel	WP	
OVIX	100100	Variaci vyvei	Atter	***	
SCHOOL	GIRL	S UNDER 19 Born 1 Se	ep 1996 to 31 Aug 1998	TEAM	
St Cyprians	130067	van Heerden	Bia	WP	
Maties	130890	Dirksen	Danielle	WP	
LaRochelleGH	130145	Fontini	Lene	WP	
DFM	130010	Coetzee	Renette	WP	





WP Biathlon teams selected for SA Championships 2016 Please note: WP Biathlon Colours are only awarded to an athletes representing WP at the SA Championships.

CLUB	Senior	Ladies Open Born 1 Se	p 1988 to 31 Aug 1996	TEAM
Durbanville	130008	Louwrens	Marna	WP
	130424	Abels	Fadia	WP
Maties	130014	van Schalkwyk	Mareli	WP
Durbanville	130250	Slabbert	Jansie	WP
CLUB	Jnr	Jnr Vet Ladies Born 1 Sep 1975 to 31 Aug 1988		
	130582	Loock-Bezuidenhout	Esrie	WP
	130851	Andrag	Charlotte	WP
	130612	Meyer	Tina-Mari	WP
	130654	Smit	Sanri	WP
CLUB	Vet Ladies Born 1 Sep 1965 to 31 Aug 1975			TEAM
	130816	Holmes	Linley	WP
	130400	Andrag	Nelia	WP
	130046	Ochse	Gerda	WP
	130498	Slabbert	Celia	WP
CLUB	Snr Vet Ladies Born 1 Sep 1955 to 31 Aug 1965			TEAM
	130017	Vernede-HamiltonRussel	Bridgid	WP
	130906	Steyn	Huibrecht	WP
01.115				
CLUB	Master Ladies Born 1 Sep 1900 to 31 Aug 1955			TEAM
	130003	Bass	Marille	WP